Our Farm and Ranch Partners

We are a window into the people, the land, the beauty and bounty of California. We are so proud to work with the farmers, ranchers and artisans below to bring you the best they have to offer.

You can also explore their location on our purveyor map.

 

ALBA Salinas Valley albafarms.org
Blossom Bluff Orchards Parlier CA blossombluff.com
Brokaw Nursery Saticoy brokawnursery.com
Capay Organic Capay capayorganic.com
Chue’s Farm Fresno cuesa.org
County Line Harvest Petaluma countylineharvest.com
Devil's Gulch Ranch Nicasio devilsgulchranch.com
Devoto Gardens & Orchard Sebastopol devotogardens.com
Dirty Girl Produce Santa Cruz dirtygirlproduce.com
Eatwell Farm Dixon eatwell.com
Elston Family Farm San Miguel devotogardens.com
Far West Fungi Moss Landing farwestfungi.com
Fifth Crow Pescadaro fifthcrowfarm.com
Five Dot Ranch Standish fivedotranch.com
Flying Disc Ranch Coachella flyingdiscranch.com
Full Belly Guinda fullbellyfarms.com
G & S Farms Brentwood cuesa.org/seller/gs-farms
Green Gulch Sausalito sfzc.org
Sobre Vista Farm Sonoma greenstringfarm.com
Hamada Kingsburg cuesa.org/seller/hamada-farms
Heirloom Organics Garden Holister heirloom-organic.com
Hidden Star Orchards Clements hiddenstarorchards.com
Howard McGinnis Ranch Watsonville cuesa.org/seller/mcginnis-ranch
Iacopi Farms Half Moon Bay cuesa.org/seller/iacopi-farms
K and J Orchard Winters kjorchards.blogspot.com
Knoll Organics Farm Brentwood knollorganics.com
La Tercera Bolinas/Petaluma cuesa.org
Lonely Mountain Farm Watsonville lonelymountainfarm.com
Marin Roots Farm Petaluma marinrootsfarm.com
Mariquita Farm Watsonville mariquita.com
Marshall's Farm Natural Honey American Canyon marshallshoney.comcom
Neufeld Kingsburg
Olivier's Butchery San Francisco oliviersbutchery.com
Peach Farm Winters cuesa.org/seller/peach-farm
Ridgecut gristmills Arbuckle facebook.com/ridgecut-gristmills
Riverdog Farm Guinda riverdogfarm.com
Rojas Family Farm Exeter cuesa.org/seller/rojas-family-farms
Sonoma County Poultry Penngrove libertyducks.com
Star Route Farms Bolinas starroutefarms.com
Swanton Berry Farm Davenport swantonberryfarm.com
Tierra Vegetables Santa Rosa tierravegetables.com
Toluma Farms/
Tomales Farmstead Creamery
Tomales tolumafarms.com
Tomatero Watsonville tomaterofarm.com
Tory Farms Dinuba facebook.com/tory-farms
Triple Delight Blueberries Caruthers tripledelightberries.com
TwoXSea San Francisco towxsea.com
Water2Table San Francisco water2table.com
Wine Forest Wild Foods Napa wineforest.com
Zuckerman's Farm Stockton cuesa.org/seller/zuckermans-farm

 


 

©2016 Piccino Café • 1001 Minnesota St. San Francisco Ca 94107t 415.824.4224